FNBFirst National Bank
Locations

 

Meet Our Lenders

    Contact any FNB loan officer to get pre-qualified for a home loan and to discuss your loan options.

    Please do not disclose account or personal information in an email.

Staunton 618-635-2234

First National Bank in Staunton President Larry Ziglar
Larry Ziglar
Apply with Larry
NMLS ID 486609
lziglar@fnbstaunton.com

First National Bank Senior Vice President Rory Makler
Rory Makler
Apply with Rory
NMLS ID 486598
rmakler@fnbstaunton.com

First National Bank Loan Officer Brian Ury
Brian Ury
Apply with Brian
NMLS ID 486606
bury@fnbstaunton.com

Assistant Vice President Anita Duda
Anita Duda
Apply with Anita
NMLS ID 486591
aduda@fnbstaunton.com

Assistant Vice President Mike Heffren
Mike Heffren
Apply with Mike
NMLS ID 486595
mheffren@fnbstaunton.com

Loan Officer Kim Meyer
Kim Meyer
Apply with Kim
NMLS ID 486599
kmeyer@fnbstaunton.com

Bethalto 618-377-9146

Bethalto Branch Manager Shannon Scheffel
Shannon Scheffel
Apply with Shannon
NMLS ID 486602
sscheffel@fnbstaunton.com

Loan Officer Melissa Tarrant
Melissa Tarrant
Apply with Melissa
NMLS ID 811103
mtarrant@fnbstaunton.com

Holiday Shores 618-656-5015

Hamel 618-633-2265

Assistant Vice President Debbie Hoog
Debbie Hoog
Apply with Debbie
NMLS ID 486605
dhoog@fnbstaunton.com

Vice President Brett Bruhn
Brett Bruhn
Apply with Brett
NMLS ID 486588
bbruhn@fnbstaunton.com

Maryville 618-346-3600

Troy 618-667-9800

Senior Vice President John Dorsey
John Dorsey
Apply with John
NMLS ID 486590
jdorsey@fnbstaunton.com

Loan Officer Don Engelke
Don Engelke
Apply with Don
NMLS ID 486592
dengelke@fnbstaunton.com


Angie Fears
Apply with Angie - coming soon!
NMLS ID 583878
afears@fnbstaunton.com

Benld 217-835-4384

Mt. Olive 217-999-2265

First National Bank Benld Loan Officer Dione Rabida
Dione Rabida
Apply with Dione
NMLS ID 486601
drabida@fnbstaunton.com

Vice President Bill Vogt
Bill Vogt
Apply with Bill
NMLS ID 486607
wvogt@fnbstaunton.com

 

Return to top of page.