FNBFirst National Bank
Locations

 

Branch Locations

FNB Staunton

First National Bank in Staunton

115 S. Elm Street
Staunton, IL 62088

Phone: 618-635-2234
Fax: 618-635-8423
Executive VP: Gina Lotter / glotter@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Mt. Olive

First National Bank - Mt. Olive

801 West Main
Mt. Olive, IL 62069

Phone: 217-999-2265
Fax: 217-999-2924
Branch Manager: Bill Vogt / wvogt@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Livingston

First National Bank - Livingston

482 Park Street
Livingston, IL 62058

Phone: 618-637-2070
Fax: 618-637-2070
Branch Manager: Linda Hiscox / lhiscox@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Worden ATM

First National Bank - Worden (ATM only)
Under construction

200 W Wall Street
Worden, IL 62097

We are happy to announce that we are replacing our Worden ATM! By replacing the Worden ATM, located at 200 W. Wall Street, we will be giving our customers a better overall user experience. For those who currently use that ATM, please note that on Monday, Nov. 3 at 8 a.m. it was taken out of service as demolition began on the former FNB Worden Banking Center. Customers will not have access to the ATM during this time. When the demolition is finished, a kiosk with a new drive-up ATM will be placed on the property.

If you need to find a different FNB ATM to use, please visit our website to see all FNB ATM locations, as well as ATMs you may use surcharge-free through our partnership with Alpha Link Alliance. Also, if you have the FNB mobile app, you can locate the ATM closest to you.

For the updates of the progress of the new ATM, please continue to check our website or our Facebook page.

 

FNB Benld

First National Bank - Benld

218 E. Central Avenue
Benld, IL 62009

Phone: 217-835-4384
Fax: 217-835-4524
Branch Manager: Dione Rabida / drabida@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Bethalto

First National Bank - Bethalto

704 Texas Blvd.
Bethalto, IL 62010

Phone: 618-377-9146
Fax: 618-377-9172
Branch Manager: Shannon Scheffel / sscheffel@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Holiday Shores

First National Bank - Holiday Shores

7301 St. James Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Phone: 618-656-5015
Fax: 618-656-5110
Branch Manager: Cheryl Dustmann / cdustmann@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Troy

First National Bank - Troy

304 Bargraves Blvd.
Troy, IL 62294

Phone: 618-667-9800
Fax: 618-667-9823
Senior Vice President: Mary Dix / mdix@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

FNB Hamel

First National Bank - Hamel

105 East State St.
Hamel, IL 62046

Phone: 618-633-2265
Fax: 618-633-2435
Branch Manager: Brett Bruhn / bbruhn@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

First National Bank in Maryville, IL

First National Bank - Maryville

2623 N. Center St.
Maryville, IL 62062

Phone: 618-346-3600
Fax: 618-346-4355
Senior Vice President: John Dorsey / jdorsey@fnbstaunton.com

Lobby:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Drive Up:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

ATM Locations
We have 14 convenient locations to serve you.